Kuraisov Rustem

Kuraisov Rustem


Enterprise: Transnational company Kazchrome JSC

Position: Expert of organizational design strategy

4506

Family in ERG

I observe one strict rule – not waste any minute of my life. Each day shall be 'spent with profit for you, your family, friends and colleagues. So, In the III Innovators Forum ERG I and my wife Aigul presented our project on teaching Latin alphabet and writing language.

We planed to open training class for people aged 17 to 50. I think, that within 2 years we could teach significant amount of Aktobe population. But till the present moment we have not find finances for our project.

We decided, that this fact is not the reason for despair and this year we participate the competition "ERG city'.  By the way, Aigul is an employee of AksZF and her colleagues presented the project for construction of a wrestling sport school in rural Akzhar-2.  I am happy, that my wife's team became a winner and now construction of the sport school in Azhar Ажаре recommenced. 

I have a philosophy – live now and here. So, I never put off till tomorrow what I can do today.  One day, when I was passing by a mosque, I had sensed the wish to read  Koran. I am up for it. I began with reading this holy book in Russian. Then, after my work hours I attended the training course of Arabic alphabet. Later I was able to read Koran in Arabic. Several times I participated sura reading contests.       

I am happy, that destiny provides me the opportunity to participate many events of Eurasian Group, due to what I can improve myself and become acquainted with the colleagues from other companies. I had a shot at amateur arts, visited the capital to participate "ERG Team Summer", participated youth scientific and technical congerence, Innovators Forum ERG, Almaty Marathon-2019.

I wish for my children Nursultan and Aisha to be as active as me and tend to do their life interesting and useful.

Рустем Кураисов

Рустем Кураисов


Компания: АО «ТНК «Казхром»

Должность: Эксперт по оргдизайну в УСВ

4551

Жить здесь и сейчас

Есть у меня одно железное правило – не упускать ни одной минуты в жизни. Каждый день – с пользой для себя, семьи, друзей и коллег. Так на III Форуме инноваторов ERG я вместе со своей супругой Айгул представил проект по обучению населения латинскому алфавиту и письменности.

Планировалось, что кабинет будет работать с жителями Актобе в возрасте от 17 до 50 лет. Думаю, за два года можно было обучить большую часть горожан нашего города. Но пока наш проект не нашел финансирования.

Мы с женой решили, что это не повод расстраиваться. И уже в этом году на конкурс «Город ERG» Айгуль (кстати, она тоже сотрудница АктЗФ) и ее коллеги представили проект по строительству спортивной школы для занятий борьбой в сельском округе Акжар-2.  Я счастлив, что команда супруги победила и строительство спортшколы возобновится. 

У меня есть принцип – жить здесь и сейчас. Поэтому я никогда не откладываю на завтра то, что можно сделать сегодня. Как-то, проходя мимо мечети, я понял для себя, что хочу прочитать Коран. Созрел, как говорится. Сначала прочитал священную книгу на русском языке. Потом параллельно с работой отучился в областной мечети на курсах по изучению арабского алфавита. Позже я уже мог читать Коран на арабском языке. Несколько раз участвовал на конкурсах чтецов сур.       

Я рад, что судьба дает мне возможность участвовать во многих мероприятиях Евразийской Группы, которые позволяют развиваться и знакомиться с коллегами с других предприятий. Я пробовал свои силы в художественном смотре, приезжал в столицу на Командное лето ERG, был участником молодежной научно-технической конференции, Форума инноваторов ERG, Алматы Марафон-2019.

И очень хочу, чтобы мои дети Нурсултан и Айша были такими же активными и стремились делать свою жизнь интересной и полезной.