Anastasia Belenkova-Lee

Anastasia Belenkova-Lee


City: Аксу

Enterprise: Kazakhstan Aluminium Smelter

Position: Technological Raw Materials Accounting Technician

1439

The Secret of my Heart

My story is the story of a girl whose normal quiet life ended after her parents' divorce and death of her beloved grandmothers. Moving to my father, unfamiliar woman, new school, strange people, other rules. Then deduction from college for non-payment. And when I was 18, my father decided that I should start my life on my own.  At that moment, it seemed to me that life is just a pain.

I have such a habit of thinking before going to bed. And one day, analyzing what is happening, I clearly understood that there are people who do not have half of what I have: I have a roof over my head, clothes, food, parents and loved ones. I live in a peaceful country, I can see and hear, move around independently, speak and even sing.

And then I concluded: if I am dissatisfied with my current situation, I can enjoy helping those who really need it.  And I decided for myself that at every opportunity I will help old people and children from orphanages.

I kept my word. In 2016, having joined the enterprise of the Eurasian Group - Aksu Ferroalloy Plant, I learned about the existence of a volunteer movement here. Of course I immediately joined these guys. We had concerts in the Adult Residential Facility; finally, my vocal skills prove useful. I vividly remember the faces of our charges — sadness and joy, smiles and tears. And look how people with disabilities can appreciate their lives?! I think we should learn from them.

 I remember my and audience invading emotions when I sang a song on the scene about mother for the Day of March 8. And if you only saw those happy faces of children, who got new toys and clothes. Such sincere feelings, they can't be played. And in return, you feel grateful that these people give you the opportunity to bring happiness.

Every year I sort out my own and children's clothes, and then I distribute them to those in need through social networks. Then I receive messages with words of gratitude and wishes of health and happiness to my family. You know, the sense of usefulness brings great joy.

From January 2019 I am working at the Kazakhstan Electrolysis Plant. The volunteer movement is also actively supported here. ERG Corporation, in addition to providing development in the workplace, gives people the opportunity to reveal their talents, their human qualities!

Each of us can make our “native” cities, our country a little better, happier and kinder! And you need to start with yourself, with your family, with your children.

You ask, so what is my achievement? That I was able to use God-given vocals for the benefit of others: my voice pleases other people. I was able to achieve harmony with myself and now I do not complain about life, but I love and appreciate it.

And believe me, each of us can live and enjoy every day. It is only necessary to want and listen to your heart.

Анастасия Беленкова-Ли

Анастасия Беленкова-Ли


Город: Аксу

Компания: АО «Казахстанский электролизный завод»

Должность: Техник по учету технологического сырья

Стаж работы: 3 года

1409

Секрет моего сердца

Моя история – это история о девочке, у которой обычная спокойная жизнь закончилась после развода родителей и смерти любимых бабушек. Переезд к отцу, чужая тетя, новая школа, незнакомые люди, другие правила. Затем отчисление из колледжа за неуплату. А когда мне исполнилось 18 лет, отец решил, что я должна начать самостоятельную жизнь.  В тот момент мне казалось, что жизнь – это сплошная боль.

Есть у меня такая привычка, перед сном думы думать. И однажды, анализируя происходящее, четко поняла, что есть люди, которые не имеют и половины того, что я имею: у меня есть крыша над головой, одежда, еда, родители и близкие люди. Я живу в мирной стране, могу видеть и слышать, самостоятельно передвигаться, говорить и даже петь.

И тут же сделала вывод: если я недовольна своим нынешним положением, то могу получать удовольствие помогая тем, кто действительно в этом нуждается. И решила для себя, что при каждой возможности буду помогать старикам и детям из детских домов.

Я сдержала слово. В 2016 году, устроившись на предприятие Евразийской Группы –  Аксуский завод ферросплавов, узнала о существовании здесь волонтерского движения. Конечно же сразу присоединилась к ребятам. Мы проводили концерты в доме престарелых; наконец-таки пригодились мои вокальные способности. Как сейчас помню лица наших подопечных – печаль и радость, улыбки и слезы. А  как умеют ценить жизнь люди-инвалиды?! Считаю этому нужно у них учиться.

 Помню свои и зрительские  эмоции, которые «накрывали» нас, когда я со сцены пела песню про маму ко Дню 8 марта. А видели бы вы довольные лица детей, разбирающих  новые игрушки и одежду. Искренние чувства, их невозможно сыграть. А в ответ ты испытываешь благодарность за то, что эти люди дают тебе возможность дарить счастье.

Каждый год я разбираю свой и детский гардеробы, а затем через соцсети раздаю вещи нуждающимся. Потом в мой адрес приходят сообщения со словами благодарности и пожеланиями здоровья и счастья моей семье. Знаете, ощущения своей полезности приносит огромную радость.

С января этого года я работаю на Казахстанском электролизном заводе. Здесь также активно поддерживают волонтерское движение. Корпорация ERG помимо того, что дает развиваться на  рабочем месте, дает людям возможность раскрыть свои таланты, свои человеческие качества!

Каждый из нас может сделать наши «родные» города, нашу страну чуточку лучше, счастливее и добрее! А начать нужно с себя, со своей семьи, со своих детей.

Вы спросите, так в чем же мое достижение? В том, что я сумела дарованные мне Богом вокальные данные использовать во благо других: мой голос радует других людей. Я смогла добиться гармонии с собой и теперь не жалуюсь на жизнь, а люблю и ценю ее.

И поверьте, каждый из нас может жить и радоваться каждому дню. Стоит только захотеть и прислушаться к своему сердцу.