Alexander Shitov

Lest we forget

The pride of the Kazakhstan Electrolysis Plant –, Alexander Shitov. He is valued not only as a responsible and effective employee – he managed to grow from a locksmith for the repair of technological equipment to a manager for the MRO development man...

29.08.2019

08:30

1744

29.08.2019

08:30

Alexander Shitov

1744

Lest we forget

The pride of the Kazakhstan Electrolysis Plant –, Alexander Shitov. He is valued not only as a responsible and effective employee – he managed to grow from a locksmith for the repair of technological equipment to a manager for the MRO development manager. He's also doing a good thing: Alexander is the commander of the search party called "Maidan Zholy", known far beyond Kazakhstan.

Darkhan Koyshibek

Fortune is on our side

They say you don't know until you try, and it's true. I'll tell you my little story about sudden luck.

29.08.2019

08:42

1631

29.08.2019

08:42

Darkhan Koyshibek

1631

Fortune is on our side

They say you don't know until you try, and it's true. I'll tell you my little story about sudden luck.

Suat Soltanimanov

“Music is my escape”

Suat SOLTANIMANOV, a foreman from the foundry shop of the KEP, is an ordinary guy with an ordinary story. He’s never been in pursuit of fame or wealth, and has never strived to be the best. He just lives. He lives and warms his happiness every day: w...

30.08.2019

09:48

2028

30.08.2019

09:48

Suat Soltanimanov

2028

“Music is my escape”

Suat SOLTANIMANOV, a foreman from the foundry shop of the KEP, is an ordinary guy with an ordinary story. He’s never been in pursuit of fame or wealth, and has never strived to be the best. He just lives. He lives and warms his happiness every day: with a cheerful mind, care, love, mutual understanding and ...song. And it doesn’t matter whether it is “Zhar-Zhar” at friends’ wedding or the ERG anthem at the plant’s holiday, or a children lullaby. Whatever song he’s singing, it makes him feel good at once. Because music is his escape.

Murat Kamitov

Voice of the Pavlodar Aluminum Plant

A unique young man is working with me on the shift. Yes, he’s the youngest in the shop. Murat KAMITOV is the life and soul of our team. That’s not to mention his work, personality, ambitions, as all of these things implicitly present in him. I’d like...

30.08.2019

10:07

2974

30.08.2019

10:07

Murat Kamitov

2974

Voice of the Pavlodar Aluminum Plant

A unique young man is working with me on the shift. Yes, he’s the youngest in the shop. Murat KAMITOV is the life and soul of our team. That’s not to mention his work, personality, ambitions, as all of these things implicitly present in him. I’d like to outline one of his talents – singing. Not a single event in the shop or plant is carried out without his voice. We’re always waiting impatiently for his appearance.

Torezhan Alipov

Challenge for the Superman

They say that people often become heroes reluctantly – life itself chooses a person to test for humanity and strength. So Engineer Torezhan TALIPOV has once, by a stroke of luck, shown heroism in a seemingly simple life situation.

31.08.2019

16:49

2185

31.08.2019

16:49

Torezhan Alipov

2185

Challenge for the Superman

They say that people often become heroes reluctantly – life itself chooses a person to test for humanity and strength. So Engineer Torezhan TALIPOV has once, by a stroke of luck, shown heroism in a seemingly simple life situation.

Александр Шитов

Чтобы помнили

Гордость Казахстанского электролизного завода –, Александр Шитов. Его ценят не только как ответственного и эффективного сотрудника – ему удалось вырасти от слесаря по ремонту технологического оборудования до менеджера по развитию ТОиР. А еще он зани...

29.08.2019

08:30

1586

29.08.2019

08:30

Александр Шитов

1586

Чтобы помнили

Гордость Казахстанского электролизного завода –, Александр Шитов. Его ценят не только как ответственного и эффективного сотрудника – ему удалось вырасти от слесаря по ремонту технологического оборудования до менеджера по развитию ТОиР. А еще он занимается благим делом: Александр – командир поискового отряда «Майдан жолы», известного далеко за пределами Казахстана.

Дархан Койшибек

Фортуна на нашей стороне

Говорят, пока не попробуешь – не узнаешь, и это правда. Я расскажу вам свою небольшую историю про внезапную удачу.

29.08.2019

08:42

1514

29.08.2019

08:42

Дархан Койшибек

1514

Фортуна на нашей стороне

Говорят, пока не попробуешь – не узнаешь, и это правда. Я расскажу вам свою небольшую историю про внезапную удачу.

Суат Солтаниманов

«Музыка – моя отдушина»

Суат Солтаниманов, бригадир из литейки КЭЗа, обычный парень с обычной историей. Он никогда не гнался за славой или богатством, не стремился быть лучше всех. Он просто живет. Живет и каждый день греет свое счастье: хорошим настроением, заботой, любовь...

30.08.2019

09:48

1898

30.08.2019

09:48

Суат Солтаниманов

1898

«Музыка – моя отдушина»

Суат Солтаниманов, бригадир из литейки КЭЗа, обычный парень с обычной историей. Он никогда не гнался за славой или богатством, не стремился быть лучше всех. Он просто живет. Живет и каждый день греет свое счастье: хорошим настроением, заботой, любовью, взаимопониманием и...песней. И не важно, будь то «жар-жар» на свадьбе у друзей, или гимн ERG на заводском празднике, или колыбельная детям. Какую бы песню он не пел, на душе его сразу становится хорошо. Потому что музыка – его отдушина.

Мурат Камитов

«Голос» Павлодарского алюминиевого завода

Со мной в смену работает уникальный молодой человек. Да, он самый молодой в цехе. Это «душа» нашей бригады, Камитов Мурат. Я не говорю о его работе, характере, целеустремленности, это все беспрекословно присутствует в нем. Хочу выделить один из его т...

30.08.2019

10:07

2842

30.08.2019

10:07

Мурат Камитов

2842

«Голос» Павлодарского алюминиевого завода

Со мной в смену работает уникальный молодой человек. Да, он самый молодой в цехе. Это «душа» нашей бригады, Камитов Мурат. Я не говорю о его работе, характере, целеустремленности, это все беспрекословно присутствует в нем. Хочу выделить один из его талантов – пение. Ни одно мероприятие в цеху или на заводе не проходит без его голоса. Мы всегда ждем с нетерпением его выступление

Торежан Алипов

Испытание для супермена

Говорят, героями становятся чаще поневоле – жизнь сама выбирает, кого испытать на человечность и силу. Так и инженер Торежан Алипов однажды волею судьбы проявил героизм в простой, казалось бы, жизненной ситуации.

31.08.2019

16:49

2065

31.08.2019

16:49

Торежан Алипов

2065

Испытание для супермена

Говорят, героями становятся чаще поневоле – жизнь сама выбирает, кого испытать на человечность и силу. Так и инженер Торежан Алипов однажды волею судьбы проявил героизм в простой, казалось бы, жизненной ситуации.