Aliya Bektemissova

Swim like a torpedo

Aliya Bektemissova goes in for sports six times a week, alternating running and swimming. At the last IRONMAN 70.3 in the relay on open water swimming she showed the best result among women: she overcame 1.9 km in 42 minutes! Many of you will think t...

22.08.2019

11:53

1886

22.08.2019

11:53

Aliya Bektemissova

1886

Swim like a torpedo

Aliya Bektemissova goes in for sports six times a week, alternating running and swimming. At the last IRONMAN 70.3 in the relay on open water swimming she showed the best result among women: she overcame 1.9 km in 42 minutes! Many of you will think that this is a well-deserved result of hard training, however, Aliya is a beginner in sports, she began to actively engage in swimming in May of this year. Her achievements are an example of how a favourite occupation brings both pleasure and victory.

Anastasia Belenkova-Lee

The Secret of my Heart

My story is the story of a girl whose normal quiet life ended after her parents' divorce and death of her beloved grandmothers. Moving to my father, unfamiliar woman, new school, strange people, other rules. Then deduction from college for non-paymen...

29.03.2019

12:19

1409

29.03.2019

12:19

Anastasia Belenkova-Lee

1409

The Secret of my Heart

My story is the story of a girl whose normal quiet life ended after her parents' divorce and death of her beloved grandmothers. Moving to my father, unfamiliar woman, new school, strange people, other rules. Then deduction from college for non-payment. And when I was 18, my father decided that I should start my life on my own. At that moment, it seemed to me that life is just a pain.

Vitaly Avargin

One cube at a time…

Vitaly Avargin, a drill rig operator based at the Vostochny Coal Mine, is so passionate about solving and collecting Rubik’s cubes that he decided to open a club entirely dedicated to the pastime, called “Speedcuber”, which allows children to attend ...

06.05.2019

09:12

1286

06.05.2019

09:12

Vitaly Avargin

1286

One cube at a time…

Vitaly Avargin, a drill rig operator based at the Vostochny Coal Mine, is so passionate about solving and collecting Rubik’s cubes that he decided to open a club entirely dedicated to the pastime, called “Speedcuber”, which allows children to attend for free. Vitaly hopes that the art of solving Rubik’s cubes can be introduced in schools across the country.

Lyudmila Varganova

Let's dance

The name Lyudmila Varganova travels across the Pavlodar region. Her passion for dancing is contagious and inspiring. For the past four years, she has been running Esmerald, the dance group, and choreographing stunning performances.

06.06.2019

09:24

1925

06.06.2019

09:24

Lyudmila Varganova

1925

Let's dance

The name Lyudmila Varganova travels across the Pavlodar region. Her passion for dancing is contagious and inspiring. For the past four years, she has been running Esmerald, the dance group, and choreographing stunning performances.

Barry Gettliffe

Story about how we build paradise in Chitima

Believe me, environmental management in the Cahorra Bassa District of Mozambique’s Tete Province is not for sissies. In that north-western part of the country, when people talk about a “hot and dry climate” they really mean it – expect 63 degrees in ...

17.07.2019

08:31

1531

17.07.2019

08:31

Barry Gettliffe

1531

Story about how we build paradise in Chitima

Believe me, environmental management in the Cahorra Bassa District of Mozambique’s Tete Province is not for sissies. In that north-western part of the country, when people talk about a “hot and dry climate” they really mean it – expect 63 degrees in November.

Алия Бектемисова

Плыви как торпеда

Алия Бектемисова занимается спортом шесть раз в неделю, чередуя бег и плаванье. На последнем IRONMAN 70.3 в эстафете по плаванью на открытой воде продемонстрировала лучший результат среди женщин: 1,9 км она преодолела за 42 минуты! Многие из вас поду...

22.08.2019

11:53

1936

22.08.2019

11:53

Алия Бектемисова

1936

Плыви как торпеда

Алия Бектемисова занимается спортом шесть раз в неделю, чередуя бег и плаванье. На последнем IRONMAN 70.3 в эстафете по плаванью на открытой воде продемонстрировала лучший результат среди женщин: 1,9 км она преодолела за 42 минуты! Многие из вас подумают, что это заслуженный результат упорных тренировок, однако, Алия – новичок в спорте, активно заниматься плаваньем начала в мае этого года. Ее достижения пример того, как любимое занятие приносит и удовольствие, и победы.

Анастасия Беленкова-Ли

Секрет моего сердца

Моя история – это история о девочке, у которой обычная спокойная жизнь закончилась после развода родителей и смерти любимых бабушек. Переезд к отцу, чужая тетя, новая школа, незнакомые люди, другие правила. Затем отчисление из колледжа за неуплату. А...

29.03.2019

12:19

1439

29.03.2019

12:19

Анастасия Беленкова-Ли

1439

Секрет моего сердца

Моя история – это история о девочке, у которой обычная спокойная жизнь закончилась после развода родителей и смерти любимых бабушек. Переезд к отцу, чужая тетя, новая школа, незнакомые люди, другие правила. Затем отчисление из колледжа за неуплату. А когда мне исполнилось 18 лет, отец решил, что я должна начать самостоятельную жизнь. В тот момент мне казалось, что жизнь – это сплошная боль.

Виталий Аваргин

Куда приводят мечты

Есть у машиниста буровой установки разреза «Восточный» Виталия Аваргина хобби – обожает собирать кубик Рубика. Это забава его настолько увлекла, что он… открыл клуб «Спидкубер». Дети здесь занимаются бесплатно. А еще он мечтает, чтоб в школах ввели д...

06.05.2019

09:12

1306

06.05.2019

09:12

Виталий Аваргин

1306

Куда приводят мечты

Есть у машиниста буровой установки разреза «Восточный» Виталия Аваргина хобби – обожает собирать кубик Рубика. Это забава его настолько увлекла, что он… открыл клуб «Спидкубер». Дети здесь занимаются бесплатно. А еще он мечтает, чтоб в школах ввели дополнительный предмет по спидкубингу (сборка кубика на скорость).

Людмила Николаевна Варганова

Давайте потанцуем

Имя Людмилы Варгановой гремит на весь наш Павлодарский регион. Ее любовь к танцам заражает и вдохновляет. Вот уже четыре года она руководит танцевальной группой «Эсмеральд» и создает потрясающие номера.

06.06.2019

09:24

1953

06.06.2019

09:24

Людмила Николаевна Варганова

1953

Давайте потанцуем

Имя Людмилы Варгановой гремит на весь наш Павлодарский регион. Ее любовь к танцам заражает и вдохновляет. Вот уже четыре года она руководит танцевальной группой «Эсмеральд» и создает потрясающие номера.

Барри Гетлифф

О том, как мы строили «рай» в Читима

Поверьте мне, управление охраной окружающей среды в районе Кахорра Басса мозамбийской провинции Тете не для неженок. В той северо-западной части страны, когда люди говорят о «жарком и сухом климате», они действительно это имеют в виду, ожидая 63 град...

17.07.2019

08:31

1574

17.07.2019

08:31

Барри Гетлифф

1574

О том, как мы строили «рай» в Читима

Поверьте мне, управление охраной окружающей среды в районе Кахорра Басса мозамбийской провинции Тете не для неженок. В той северо-западной части страны, когда люди говорят о «жарком и сухом климате», они действительно это имеют в виду, ожидая 63 градуса в ноябре.